SEVEN (7) Ways of Achieving Awesomeness

1. I always start my tasks relying only on myself and none other as I am the most awesome, gifted, forgiving, self caring, and with ultimate compassion for myself first and foremost.
2. All Praise worthy I am as The Responsible owner of every beings’ universes in my own cosmos. I take the ownership of them being in my universe.
3. As the most generous empathizer and the biggest gainer for and with compassion
4. Owner of The Day of The Self- Accountabilities.
5. Not one is more worthy of praises, love, and awesomenss like me

6. With the guidance/light of awareness and timely implementation and execution to stay focused, motivated, and courageous on the consistent path of achieving my goals and success.
7. I stay among the people who have the same mindset, intentions, and blessings to keep me and take me to my right path and prosperity and not the ones who are the distractors and time and/or even mental health bleeders.
I bare true witness to none other than my own greatness and awewomness and prosperity

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.