WEIRDEST DREAMS

Jeff Bezos, Elin Musk, and I are in some university studying. Wr talk about something amd we both laugh and now while I am writing this dream here it is disappearing from my mind which was as vivid as this page here.

The only thing that I remember now is that I went away woth either Bezos or Musk, my mind says ot was Bezos. And I. My dream I was so proud that I am worh both of them and wondering why they were studying the same as I was.

Dream 2 :

I am going to Jamaica with another person on a vacation, we are standing in boarding line it was a cramped airport.

Or was this one Dream 3? And

Dream 2 was that when I parked my car in an area called Defence in Karachi Pakistan. The building were hauntingly vacant. I parked on front of residential like building but on the gate it was written some schools ne. I was shocked to see so many abandoned buildings on Pkaistans most populated city. Anyhow I further saw that I started walking towards some building amd ringing door bell when suddenly the apartment infornt of me had this guy come put and spit on the floor. I was surprised as he could have easily spat in the bin. When I get bo answer at the door I was standing I started going back, I take stairs and climb down. To go to the entrance. Suddenly I see I am on a room where a man is asleep. I turn around immediately and i am out in my car. Then I start driving and suddenly I feel like uam talking to my late father woth concerns about the vacant buildings… yes nd the emxt dream NaCl to back was the Jamaica Vacation.

Dream 3

So at this crappy airptort I am in line for boarding. The person woth me sudde ly disappears amd my line is gone and there is a huge pthe rline and I a pit of that line. Panicked I get on the Koen anyways, amd we were asked ro board in a bus. Still panicked where is the other person, I wait and wait outside the bus, but she does not seem to come so I was taken after a two or three Km drive. Every one starts to leave their luggage at this conveyer belt that appears rto take the luggage to the plane. Within a link while iam still thinking about my companions disappearance and wondering if she will miss the plane, the belt stops and I could bo more put my luggage. The man standing on the other rfloors yells I camt d that my time ahs passed. I look roght and the man raises the sign saying to put further luggage I must pay $5.

Then I wake up…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.