Miserable Fuck

Mommy’s boy has mommy’s luck

Grows up to be a miserable fuck

Sad, pathetic, stupid existence

Empty vessel quacks like a duck

Miserable fuck is day dreaming

Gives all who loves milking

Everyone dry till they are empty

This dumb ass keeps surviving

Death won’t take him life won’t spare

Come close tey to love me you I dare

All you’ll find is a nerve wrecking burden

The more hateful you’ll get thought trying to care

Surprising your self each time

How do I love this oldie I am in my prime

And the answer will make you feel dumb

You are the victim who commits crime

All is nice and happy with me you are in love now

But soon you will think I make you feel like a cow

Dispeccible I will become sooner

The love of your life will make you wonder why and how?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.