What Did I Do To Deserve This?

I show kindness without purpose.

I care without hidden agenda

I am generous without asking for favors

I loaned money without asking it back

I spent time because I thought you needed it.

My Return inspite of not needing or asking for anything in return?

Name callings,

Scolding

Getting be littled

Abandonment

I am not blaming anyone. Understand purposelessly giving your time, expertise, love, care, generosity will always lead to shame, degradation and all that.

To get something from others you should be kind, and show these absolute good traits. After achieving and using me like they all told me, to fuck off,you should do that as well.

Else be happy like me, because I know my actions my loving sharing caring behavior without purpose only makes purposeful peopel insecure.

They will never understand purposeless people.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.