I Can and I Do Trust Myself

I can trust me

I can trust myself

In I, I trust

Trusting myself is paramount

I am worthy of only and only my trust for me

But others must earn my trust and respect and impression

Their actions should speak louder than their words.

Their givings should be more or equal but never less than what I give

Their benefits in my life should be towards me not away from me.

Yes i am focused on trusting myself

Wasting time or energy that will stop me from my well being of my soul my mind and my heart and ultimately my body due to other non beneficial person is being irresponsible on every count for my own well-being

The moment I find out I just change course and get out of this situation. No more tests and wasting time telling others.

Those who are there for you will need no excuse.

I can and I do trust myself.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.