HI#1: Who Am I? Who Are You? Where is All This Coming From? The Overwhelmed!

selwithin logo
selwithin

 

Are you questioning everything? Are you one of those people who got sucked in by your religious rituals and no matter what you do in this world, it’s never ever enough? Are you living with guilt, burden of failures, Regrets, feeling lost? Are you trying to fit in? Are you struggling and feeling needy? Are you lonely? Are you at the verge of losing it? Are you a recluse? Or a person in a crowd, among so many that you are just feeling isolated? Are you unable to comprehend things? Are you scared what people ill say or judge you? Are you trying to find just one person who understands you, so you never ever feel unrecognized ever again? Are you questioning your mental health?

Do you feel your religion has no answers that can fulfill your daily hunger of who you really are? Did psychologists and the drugs you took seem useless? Yet the pharmaceutical brokers keep increasing your dosages. Do you feel you will snap one day? Does this pressure of living such burdensome life about to let you cut the life strings forever? Are you feeling inadequate, disconnected, and feel you don’t belong in this world?

Who am I, Who are you? We are The O
verwhelmed.

Good! then one thing is for sure, you are not alone. Here is first episode of why? So, from now on you say you give permission to yourselves to take all this what I say to you. So, you allow yourselves to allow me and my words sink in regularly, one day at a time. Lets’ begin

Where is all this that you feel, coming from.

Why do all religious ritualistic believers address their gods as a He?

Are you one of them? Or now that you are so overwhelmed that you denounce God and think you are an Atheist or an agnostic? Yet the existential crises do not seem to stop and keeps you consumed daily, unsatisfied, angry and with a big hole in your hearts?

Do you call your God, whoever you think God, is a He? Or as an Atheist you do not understand that to deny existence of anything, anyone, even God you automatically acknowledge the existence of it first.

So, then let’s redefine the existence of God first without fooling ourselves. Say you allow yourselves to redefine you God with me.

Who is this He? Why a He and Why not a She? When we all know God is within us then shouldn’t God be genderized according? For a man a he, for a female a she?

The One or Many God’s you worship, this God, who resides outside you, somewhere else, away from you?

Ask yourselves, where is this sense of separating God come to you? Does it make sense?

What do you leave in yourselves then, when you point this God out and away from within you?

Why can’t you point Him / Her within yourselves and say I?

Where is all these overwhelming thoughts coming from?

Can anyone Tell me who is this, who resides within you if not God?

Is this your devil?

When did you cast God out of yourselves?

What happens now that your God is out of your bodies and not within? Is this why you do what you do today? Is this why what you see today around you? The outcome of God not being within you?

Why do you feel empty? Or why do you feel full of rage, disappointments, regrets, denials?

No peace within. Perceived, distorted, whenever you pronounce God as He, she or Him, her and not within you and say I? Don’t you feel the same?
This perpetual void. When you make your God third person singular tense?
Who are you then really, as believers of Him?
Why is He not I? No wonder you feel empty, abyssed. Voided, and lonely

Can you allow yourselves from today on and acknowledge and say I?

God is within Me! The “I” is God and it never was Him or He, she or Her?

“To each his own.” says the one within me every time.

“Do not question others. Do not fret. False will be my pride to question others faith. Let all be.”

So, can you feel, sense, hear, see and allow yourselves from now onwards that your god is nothing but within you? Can you allow your minds to fill it with yourselves?

Now imagine what powers do you possess when you let your God reside within you perpetually?

Let’s take a journey together and explore this omnipotence omnipresence within us.

Let Sel within define us and let’s allow ourselves to keep us within ourselves.

By practicing and communicating openly and beautifully and sincerely and honestly.

By forgiving ourselves daily as many times as we can remember, say I forgive myself

By loving ourselves, say I love me

By reminding ourselves how awesome we are. Say I am Awesome

How worthy we are, say I am worthy

How deserving we are, say I am deserving

By being kind and gentle with ourselves, say I am kind and gentle to myself

By acknowledging only, we are accountable for our actions and their outcomes, say I am the only one responsible and accountable for my actions.

Say That irrespective of my consequences, I am not ashamed but proud that I am awake and aware and not in denial. Yes I am awesome. Yes I am beautiful. Yes I am great.

And we will remind our features to ourselves daily as many times as we can remember.

Not as a ritual but as a steppingstone to strengthen our belief that we keep ourselves within.

 

Have questions? Do you disagree? Do you wanna comment? Do you need help? tell me? Express yourself. Challenge me. Be brutally honest. Comment here, like it, dislike, share it, make fun. Whatever your mind tells you to do with this piece, express yourself but DO NOT stay quiet. I challenge you, as to remain silence is the biggest injustice you can do to yourselves and to others…

2 thoughts on “HI#1: Who Am I? Who Are You? Where is All This Coming From? The Overwhelmed!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.